* As of June 21, 2024 (another meeting is expected to take place in September) *


Governor Steve Williams (D)
U.S. House of Representatives Wes Holden (I)

State Senate

5th Ric Griffith (D)
9th Christy Cardwell (D)
11th Robbie Morris (R)
13th Joey Garcia (D)
15th Anthony Murray (D)
16th John Doyle (D)

House of Delegates

3rd David Cantrell (D)
4th Bill Flanigan (R)
5th Shawn Fluharty (D)
15th Erica Moore (R)
23rd Evan Worrell (R)
24th Bill Wray (D)
25th Sean Hornbuckle (D)
26th Matthew Rohrbach (R)
27th Gina Milum (D)
29th Wayne Williamson (D)
32nd April Estep (D)
33rd Jordan Bridges (R)
34th Mark Dean (R)
35th Adam Vance (R)
36th Tiffany Clemins (D)
37th Polla Rumberg (D)
43rd Chris Toney (R)
44th Carl Roop (R)
46th Jeff Campbell (R)
47th Ray Canterbury (R)
49th Stanley Adkins (R)
50th Elliott Pritt (R)
52nd Thomas Jones (D)
54th Mike Pushkin (D)
56th Kayla Young (D)
57th Hollis Lewis (D)
58th Walter Hall (R)
59th Andy Shamblin (R)
60th Dana Ferrell (R)
65th Matthew Kerner (D)
67th Cody Thompson (D)
73rd Bryan Smith (R)
74th Frankie Delapas (D)
75th Stephanie Tomana (D)
76th Rick Garcia (D)
78th Diane Gaston (D)
79th Evan Hansen (D)
80th John Williams (D)
81st Anitra Hamilton (D)
90th George Miller (R)
95th Debi Carroll (D)
96th Aniqua Lower (D)
97th Lucia Valentine (D)
98th Troy Miller (D)
100th Maria Russo (D)